Central Indiana Life Sciences Initiative



  • David Goodrich, President and CEO, Central Indiana Corporate Partnership

  • Mayor Bart Peterson, City of Indianapolis

  • Sidney Taurel, Chairman, President and CEO, Eli Lilly and Company

  • Dr. Myles Brand, President, Indiana University

  • Dr. Martin Jischke, President, Purdue University

    Community Partners

  • Gerald Bepko, Vice President for Long Range Planning, Indiana University; Chancellor, Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis

  • Hon. Rozelle Boyd, City-County Councilor, City of Indianapolis

  • Dr. Craig Brater, Dean, IU School of Medicine

  • Dr. Virginia Caine, Director, Marion County Health Department

  • Hon. William Crawford, State Representative, State of Indiana

  • Ronald Dollens, President and CEO, Guidant Corporation

  • Doug Elwell, President and CEO, Health & Hospital Corporation of Marion County

  • Steve Ferguson, Executive Vice President, Cook Group, Inc.

  • Charles Fischer, President and CEO, Dow AgroSciences

  • Larry Glasscock, President and CEO, Anthem, Inc.

  • David Johnson, Partner, Baker & Daniels

  • Dorothy Jones, President, Business Opportunity Systems Community Development Corporation

  • Wade Lange, President and CEO, Indiana Health Industry Forum

  • Michael Lawson, President and CEO, The Indy Partnership

  • William Loveday, President and CEO, Clarian Health Partners

  • Martin Madaus, President and CEO, Roche Diagnostics

  • Tom McKenna, Executive Director, Indiana Department of Commerce

  • Sam Odle, Senior Vice President, Clarian Health Partners

  • N. Clay Robbins, President, Lilly Endowment, Inc.

  • Hon. Beurt SerVaas, M.D., City-County Councilor, City of Indianapolis

  • Raul Zavaleta, President and CEO, Volatus Technology Group